Personal

Welcome!

Hello, welcome to my blog!

I don’t want to go into too much detail about myself in this post as I’ve just written up quite a lengthy spiel in my “who am I?” page and this post will hopefully soon get long among a throng of other insignificant ramblings.

Anyway, to keep it short and sweet…My name is Christie and I’m an 18-year-old music student. This blog will be used for pretty much everything: rants, reviews and other random musings. I’m constantly thinking about things and some of my thoughts are so big that I need more storage space for them, so my aim is to use this blog as my outlet for these thoughts.

If you want to find out more about me, have a look on my “who am I?” page, but for now, I shall leave you and will be back shortly with my first ‘official’ post.

Christie x

Comment

